goto content

NF metals industry

OPTIMUM EXTRACTION AND DEDUSTING

Scheuch provides extraction and dedusting equipment for the non-ferrous metals industry. The main areas in which it is used are

  • Exhaust air collection
  • Shaft furnaces (copper shaft furnaces, etc.)
  • Converters
  • Smelting furnaces (ferrosilicon , aluminium, nickel and lead smelting furnaces)
References
contact

Klaus Emprechtinger
Head of Sales Energy & Metals Tel.: +43 7752 905-5369
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65369

k.emprechtinger@scheuch.com

Thomas Klugsberger
Sales Manager Energy & Metals Tel.: +43 (7752) 905-5363
Fax.: +43 (7752) 905-65363

t.klugsberger@scheuch.com

Johann Desch
Senior Sales Manager Metals Industry Tel.: +43 7752 905-5142
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65142

j.desch@scheuch.com

Christian Justl
Senior Sales Manager Metals Industry Tel.: +43 7752 905-5471
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65471

c.justl@scheuch.com

Christian Bonenberger
Sales and Project Engineer Energy and Metals Industry West Germany Office Tel.: +49 (2361) 990-8897
Fax.: +49 (2361) 979-3192
Mobil: +49 (162) 4007518

c.bonenberger@scheuch.com

Karl Socha
Sales and Project Engineer Energy and Metals Industry West Germany Office Tel.: +49 (2361) 990-8898
Fax.: +49 (2361) 979-3192
Mobil: +49 (162) 4007445

k.socha@scheuch.com

Scheuch GmbH, Weierfing 68, A-4971 Aurolzmünster, Tel.: +43 77 52 905-0, Fax: -65000, E-Mail: office@scheuch.com

We provide systems for maintaining clean air

Innovative air and environmental technology for industrial applications has been Scheuch‘s stock in trade for 50 years now. Whether the solutions involve extraction, dedusting, conveying, flue gas purification or plant manufacturing, Scheuch is a leading expert with a pole position on the market in numerous sectors, and offers its customers application-specific, high-quality solutions to their air and environmental technology issues.