goto content

Lime industry

Dedusting raw material – Treatment and preparation

Scheuch is a leading light when it comes to dedusting for challenging production processes in the lime industry – such as the tasks that are carried out in shaft kilns and hydrators. We provide dedusting solutions for

  • Shaft kilnsGrinding plants
  • Slaking (hydration)
  • Other sources of dust (crushers, screens, transport equipment, storage equipment, etc.)
References
Contact

Georg Lechner
Head of Sales
Industrial Minerals Industry
Tel.: +43 7752 905-5138
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65138

g.lechner@scheuch.com

Camilo Buitrago
Sales Manager Industrial Minerals Tel.: +43 7752 905-5586
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65586

c.buitrago@scheuch.com

Andreas Renetzeder
Sales Manager and Process Engineer Industrial Minerals Tel.: +43 7752 905-5549
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65549

a.renetzeder@scheuch.com

Gerhard Haslinger
Sales Manager Industrial Minerals Tel.: +43 7752 905-5204
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65204

g.haslinger@scheuch.com

Herbert Scheuringer
Senior Sales Manager Industrial Minerals Tel.: +43 7752 905-5163
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65163

h.scheuringer@scheuch.com

Wilhelm Aigner
Senior Sales Manager Industrial Minerals Tel.: +43 7752 905-5154
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65154

w.aigner@scheuch.com

Scheuch GmbH, Weierfing 68, A-4971 Aurolzmünster, Tel.: +43 77 52 905-0, Fax: -65000, E-Mail: office@scheuch.com

We provide systems for maintaining clean air

Innovative air and environmental technology for industrial applications has been Scheuch‘s stock in trade for 50 years now. Whether the solutions involve extraction, dedusting, conveying, flue gas purification or plant manufacturing, Scheuch is a leading expert with a pole position on the market in numerous sectors, and offers its customers application-specific, high-quality solutions to their air and environmental technology issues.