goto content

Cement industry

Dedusting plants for the entire cement manufacturing process

Thanks to several years of experience in plant manufacturing, Scheuch knows the requirements of cement manufacturing and the processes involved in it inside out, offering reliable and efficient dedusting plants for the entire cement manufacturing process, from the stone quarry to the cement loading site.

Our patented EMC technology has set new standards of technology in bag filter plants, for instance. And our expertise and full range of services really come to the fore in cases where modernisation or upgrade measures are required. Thanks to our centralised project planning and management concept, as well as our assembly expertise, electrostatic precipitator conversions or replacement investments only require a few weeks of production downtime to be completed.

References
Contact

Georg Lechner
Head of Sales
Industrial Minerals Industry
Tel.: +43 7752 905-5138
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65138

g.lechner@scheuch.com

Camilo Buitrago
Sales Manager Industrial Minerals Tel.: +43 7752 905-5586
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65586

c.buitrago@scheuch.com

Andreas Renetzeder
Sales Manager and Process Engineer Industrial Minerals Tel.: +43 7752 905-5549
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65549

a.renetzeder@scheuch.com

Gerhard Haslinger
Sales Manager Industrial Minerals Tel.: +43 7752 905-5204
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65204

g.haslinger@scheuch.com

Herbert Scheuringer
Senior Sales Manager Industrial Minerals Tel.: +43 7752 905-5163
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65163

h.scheuringer@scheuch.com

Wilhelm Aigner
Senior Sales Manager Industrial Minerals Tel.: +43 7752 905-5154
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65154

w.aigner@scheuch.com

Scheuch GmbH, Weierfing 68, A-4971 Aurolzmünster, Tel.: +43 77 52 905-0, Fax: -65000, E-Mail: office@scheuch.com

We provide systems for maintaining clean air

Innovative air and environmental technology for industrial applications has been Scheuch‘s stock in trade for 50 years now. Whether the solutions involve extraction, dedusting, conveying, flue gas purification or plant manufacturing, Scheuch is a leading expert with a pole position on the market in numerous sectors, and offers its customers application-specific, high-quality solutions to their air and environmental technology issues.