goto content

Info & contact

headquarter
Phone.: +43 77 52 905-0
Fax.: +43 77 52 905-65000
office@scheuch.com
Scheuch GmbH
Weierfing 68
4971 Aurolzmünster
Austria
Phone.: +43 77 52 905-8000
Fax.: +43 77 52 905-68000
office@scheuch-ligno.com
http://www.scheuch-ligno.com
Scheuch LIGNO GmbH
Mehrnbach 116
4941 Mehrnbach
Austria

General Contacts

Purchasing

Thomas Rainer
Head of Sourcing
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5153
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65153

t.rainer@scheuch.com
Gernot Brunninger
Team Leader
Production Purchasing
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5215
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65215

g.brunninger@scheuch.com
Friedrich Lechner
Strategic Purchasing
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5121
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65121

f.lechner@scheuch.com

HSEQ Management

Oliver Hertting
Head of Quality and Process Management
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5137
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65137

o.hertting@scheuch.com

Apprentice Training

Manfred Kassik
Apprentice Instructor
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5463
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65463

m.kassik@scheuch.com

Management

Stefan Scheuch
Managing Director
Scheuch GmbH
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5141
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65141

Jörg Jeliniewski
Managing Director
Scheuch GmbH
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5141
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65141

Alois Burgstaller
Managing Director
Scheuch LIGNO GmbH
Phone.: +43 7752 905-8177
Fax.: +43 7752 905-68177

Johann Bachmayer
Managing Director
Scheuch Service GmbH
Phone.: +43 7752 905-8136
Fax.: +43 7752 905-68136

Christian Straif
Head of Business Unit
Panels, Energy and Metals
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5172
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65172

Alois Hermandinger
Head of Business Unit
Industrial Minerals
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5547
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65547

Michael Brandl
Head of Business Unit Components
Phone.: +437752 905-5397
Fax.: +437752 905-65397

Thomas Rainer
Head of Sourcing
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5153
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65153

t.rainer@scheuch.com
Günther Märzendorfer
Head of Operations
Phone.: +437752 905-5481
Fax.: +437752 905-65481

Marketing and Communication

Marketing Team
Phone.: +43 7752 905-0
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65000

marketing@scheuch.com

HR Management

Elke Reiter
Secretary Human Resources
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5228
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65228

e.reiter@scheuch.com
Michaela Endl
Head of Human Resources
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5815
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65815

m.endl@scheuch.com
Elisa Schlager
Human Resources
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5699
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65699

e.schlager@scheuch.com
Christiane Maier
Human Resources
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5286
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65286

c.maier@scheuch.com
Martina Medwed
Human Resources
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5507
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65507

m.medwed@scheuch.com

Shipping

Annemarie Binder
Secretary of
Distribution Logistics
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5414
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65414

a.binder@scheuch.com
Günter Lechner
Team Leader
Distribution Logistics
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5405
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65405

gu.lechner@scheuch.com

Panels Industry Sales

Isabella Haidinger
Secretary
Panels, Energy and Metals Industry
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5172
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65172

i.haidinger@scheuch.com
Thomas Kreuzhuber
Head of Sales
Panels Industry
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5257
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65257

t.kreuzhuber@scheuch.com
Rolf Strotbek
Senior Sales Manager
Panels Industry
Southwest Germany Office
Phone.: +49 7183 930-500
Fax.: +49 7183 930-501

r.strotbek@scheuch.com
Andreas Köck
Managing Director
Scheuch ASIA
Phone.: +66 62 35 666 44


bangkok@scheuch.com

Energy Industry Sales

Isabella Haidinger
Secretary
Panels, Energy and Metals Industry
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5172
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65172

i.haidinger@scheuch.com
Klaus Emprechtinger
Head of Sales
Energy and Metals Industry
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5369
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65369

k.emprechtinger@scheuch.com
Magnus Hermansson
Sales Manager
Energy and Metals Industry
Sweden Office
Phone.: +46 708439939


m.hermansson@scheuch.com
Andreas Tibus
Head of Sales Office and Senior Sales Manager
Energy and Metals Industry
West Germany Office
Phone.: +49 (2361) 990-8899
Fax.: +49 (2361) 979-3192
Mobile.: +49 (162) 4007454
a.tibus@scheuch.com

Metals Industry Sales

Isabella Haidinger
Secretary
Panels, Energy and Metals Industry
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5172
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65172

i.haidinger@scheuch.com
Klaus Emprechtinger
Head of Sales
Energy and Metals Industry
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5369
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65369

k.emprechtinger@scheuch.com
Andreas Tibus
Head of Sales Office and Senior Sales Manager
Energy and Metals Industry
West Germany Office
Phone.: +49 (2361) 990-8899
Fax.: +49 (2361) 979-3192
Mobile.: +49 (162) 4007454
a.tibus@scheuch.com

Industrial Minerals Industry Sales

Gabriele Weirathmüller
Secretary
Industrial Minerals Industry
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5547
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65547

g.weirathmueller@scheuch.com
Georg Lechner
Head of Sales
Industrial Minerals Industry
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5138
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65138

g.lechner@scheuch.com
Philipp Gehnböck
After Sales
Industrial Minerals Industry
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5773
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65773

p.gehnboeck@scheuch.com
Ruggero Baldi
Senior Sales Manager
Italy Office
Phone.: +39 2 834205-60
Fax.: +39 2 834205-62
Mobile.: +39 366 4719352
r.baldi@scheuch.com
Uwe Neumann
Head of Sales Office and Senior Sales Manager
Industrial Minerals Industry
North Germany Office
Phone.: +49 5043 98907-4214
Fax.: +49 5043 98907-4210

u.neumann@scheuch.com

Devices and Components Sales

Alexander Kimberger
Sales Manager Components
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5156
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65156

a.kimberger@scheuch.com
Viktoria Schachinger
After Sales Components
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5397
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65397

v.schachinger@scheuch.com
Ingo Sobotta
Sales Manager Components
West Germany Office
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5421
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65421
Mobile.: +49 721 94319021
i.sobotta@scheuch.com

Wood Processing Industry Sales (Scheuch LIGNO)

Scheuch LIGNO GmbH
Customers working in the wood industry have relied on our expertise for more than 50 years now. In Europe, we are one of the leading manufacturers of extraction, conveying, dedusting and flue gas cleaning systems.
Location: Austria

Scheuch Service GmbH

Gerlinde Heftberger
Secretary Assembly
Phone.: +43 7752 905-8438
Fax.: +43 7752 905-68438

g.heftberger@scheuch.com
Andreas Wiesenberger
Team Leader Assembly
Phone.: +43 7752 905-8468
Fax.: +43 7752 905-68468

a.wiesenberger@scheuch.com
Gabriel Dobler
Assembly Planning
Phone.: +43 7752 905-8743
Fax.: +43 7752 905-68743

g.dobler@scheuch.com
Andreas Straßl
Staff Planner
Phone.: +43 7752 905-8569
Fax.: +43 7752 905-68569

andreas.strassl@scheuch.com
Kornelia Reinhold
Secretary Commissioning and Customer Service
Phone.: +43 7752 905-8343
Fax.: +43 7752 905-68343

k.reinhold@scheuch.com
Andrea Schmitzberger
Secretary Commissioning and Customer Service
Phone.: +43 7752 905-8171
Fax.: +43 7752 905-68171

a.schmitzberger@scheuch.com
Klaus Hinterholzer
Team Leader Commissioning and Customer Service
Phone.: +43 7752 905-8323
Fax.: +43 7752 905-68323

k.hinterholzer@scheuch.com
Gerald Stockhammer
Commissioning and Customer Service
Phone.: +43 7752 905-8712
Fax.: +43 7752 905-68712

g.stockhammer@scheuch.com
Kerstin Mairhofer
Purchasing
Phone.: +43 7752 905-8322
Fax.: +43 7752 905-68322

k.mairhofer@scheuch.com

Scheuch Corporate Invest GmbH

Franz Söllhinger
Managing Director
Head of Business Development
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5305
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65305

f.soellhinger@scheuch.com
Michael Kostka
Managing Director
Head of Mergers and Acquisitions
Phone.: +43 7752 905-5367
Fax.: +43 7752 905-65367

m.kostka@scheuch.com
International
Phone: +43 7752 905-0
Scheuch GmbH
Weierfing 68
4971 Aurolzmünster
Austria
Phone: +43 7752 905-8000
Scheuch LIGNO GmbH
Mehrnbach 116
4941 Mehrnbach
Austria
Uwe Neumann 
Phone: +49 5043 98907-0
Scheuch GmbH
North Germany Office
Carl-Sasse-Straße 3
31867 Lauenau
Germany
Andreas Tibus 
Phone: +49 2361 990-8899
Scheuch GmbH
West Germany Office
Westring 45
45659 Recklinghausen
Germany
Rolf Strotbek 
Phone: +49 7183 930-500
Scheuch GmbH
Southwest Germany Office
Berghäuslesweg 49
73635 Rudersberg
Germany
Ruggero Baldi 
Phone: +39 2 834205-60
Scheuch GmbH
Italy Office
Via Mauro Macchi 27
20124 Milano
Italy
Oleg Volokitin 
Phone: +7 495 9601610
OOO Scheuch RU
Stary Tolmatschevsky pereulok 9
115184 Moskau
Russia
Magnus Hermansson 
Phone: +46 708439939
Scheuch GmbH
Krinova Science Park
29139 Kristianstad
Sweden
François Gallic 
Phone: +33 613994306
Scheuch S.A.R.L.
46 rue Saint-Antoine
75004 Paris
France
Patrik Knajbel 
Phone: +421 46 566-4000
Scheuch s.r.o.
Teplárenska 1
97101 Prievidza
Slovakia
Andrew Bhaskar 
Phone: +1 519 772-7786
Scheuch Inc.
40 University Avenue
Suite 904
M5J 1T1 Toronto, Ontario
Canada
Andreas Gangl 
Phone: +1 770 420-8266
Scheuch USA Inc.
125 Townpark Drive
Suite 300
30144 Kennesaw
United States
Andreas Köck 
Phone: +66 62 35 666 44
Scheuch ASIA Ltd.
399 Interchange Building 25th Floor
Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey-Nua
10110 Bangkok
Thailand
Inquiry
CAPTCHA image for SPAM prevention If you can't read the word, click here.
Please enter here the word as displayed in the picture. This is to prevent spamming.
Note that fields marked with an asterisk (*) have to be filled out!

Scheuch GmbH, Weierfing 68, A-4971 Aurolzmünster, Tel.: +43 77 52 905-0, Fax: -65000, E-Mail: office@scheuch.com

We provide systems for maintaining clean air

Innovative air and environmental technology for industrial applications has been Scheuch‘s stock in trade for 50 years now. Whether the solutions involve extraction, dedusting, conveying, flue gas purification or plant manufacturing, Scheuch is a leading expert with a pole position on the market in numerous sectors, and offers its customers application-specific, high-quality solutions to their air and environmental technology issues.